welcome.png

Welcome to our Preschool

Play and Learn is a Christian Learning Center for Infants through Pre-Kindergarten

 An affiliated ministry of Yale Avenue Christian Church, located at 36th and Yale between I-44 and BA Expressway

Mission:  Teaching Children for Future Success

Vision: Success for every child

 

 

Alerts: 

Coming Events:

Monday September 1: Closed Labor Day

Wednesday September 3: Staff Orientation @ 5:30 pm

Friday September 5: Catalog Fundraiser sent home

Monday- Friday September 8-12: Book Fair

Wednesday September 10: Grandparents Day @ 4 pm

Friday September 12: Teddy Bear Picnic- Have your child bring their teddy bear for picnic at lunch time

Tuesday September 16: Concert in YACC sanctuary with our very own Bill Rhoades @ 7 pm

Friday September 19: Catalog Fundraisers Due

Tuesday September 23: Chuck E Cheese Night from 3-9

 

Upcoming Closings:

Monday September 1: Labor Day

Thursday/Friday October 16 & 17: Fall Break- doors installed

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday November 26-28: Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday December 24-26: Christmas Break

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday December 31- January 2: Closed New Years Break

 

Preschool In Action